CONTACT HINO TRUCKS

HINO MOTORS SALES U.S.A., INC.

41180 Bridge Street

Novi, MI 48375

 

[T] 248.699 9300

[F] 248.699 9310

 

HINO USA: To contact Hino in the United States, please complete the contact form HERE >>

 

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA: For Hino contacts specific to your country please click HERE >>

 

CANADA: For Hino in Canada, click HERE >>

 

BECOME A HINO DEALER

If you would like to investigate becoming a Hino dealer in the United States we have a request process set up just for you.

COMPLETE THE FORM >>

 

CAREERS AT HINO

Learn more about a career with Hino in this section. View positions available and submit an application.

CAREERS >>

CORPORATE CONTACTS

John Musial

Director, Service Operations

musial@hino.com

 

Glenn Ellis

VP Marketing, Dealer Operations and Product Planning

ellis@hino.com

 

John Donato

Director, Parts Operations

donato@hino.com

 

Joseph Whalen

Senior Manager, Human Resources and Administration

whalen@hino.com

 

Spencer Nicol

Senior Manager, Strategic Product Applications

nicol@hino.com

 

Debbie Morello

Dealer Development Manager

morello@hino.com

 

Brad Czischke

IT Manager

czischke@hino.com

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA: For Hino contacts specific to your country please click HERE >>

 

CANADA: For Hino in Canada, click HERE >>

Hino 338 Medium Duty Truck Chassis
Hino 195 Hybrid Truck Chassis - Double Cab
HINO TRUCKS CABOVER DOUBLE CAB

CONVENTIONAL

HYBRID

CAB-OVER

238 23,000 GVW

 

258ALP  25,500 GVW Air / Low Profile

 

258LP  25,500 GVW Low Profile

 

268   25,950 GVW

 

268A   25,950 GVW Air

 

338   33,000 GVW

195h 19,500 GVW

 

195hDC  19,500 GVW Double Cab

155  14,500 GVW

 

155DC  14,500 GVW Double Cab

 

195 19,500 GVW

 

195DC  19,500 GVW Double Cab

SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER:

SEARCH THE HINO TRUCKS WEBSITE:

 

HINO HYBRID MEDIUM DUTY TRUCK MODELS:

 

HINO LIGHT DUTY TRUCK MODELS:

 

HINO MEDIUM DUTY TRUCK MODELS:

 

 

©2016 HINO MOTORS SALES U.S.A., INC.