HINO MOTORS SALES U.S.A., INC.
41180 Bridge Street
Novi, MI 48375

[T] 248.699 9300
[F] 248.699 9310

HINO USA: To contact Hino in the United States, please complete the contact form HERE >>

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA: For Hino contacts specific to your country please click HERE >>

CANADA: For Hino in Canada, click HERE >>

If you would like to investigate becoming a Hino dealer in the United States we have a request process set up just for you.
COMPLETE THE FORM >>

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA: For Hino contacts specific to your country please click HERE >>

CANADA: For Hino in Canada, click HERE >>

Learn more about a career with Hino in this section. View positions available and submit an application.
CAREERS >>

George M. Daniels
Senior Vice President - Sales and Customer Support
daniels@hino.com

Glenn Ellis
VP Marketing, Dealer Operations and Product Planning
ellis@hino.com

Bob Petz
VP Parts and Logistics Operation
petz@hino.com

Joseph Whalen
Senior Manager, Human Resources and Administration
whalen@hino.com

Spencer Nicol
Senior Manager, Strategic Product Applications
nicol@hino.com

Debbie Morello
Dealer Development Manager
morello@hino.com

Brad Czischke
IT Manager
czischke@hino.com